view cart
San Diego
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Feb 21, 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 22, 6-9pm Thai One On Kekoa (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 23, 6-9pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 24, 4-7pm Thai Two On! Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 25, 4-7pm Más Tapas, por favor Kekoa (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 28, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Lauren (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 1, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Lauren (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 2, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 2, 11am-2pm Private Class Lauren   
Sat, Mar 3, 12-3pm Pasta in Casa! Lauren (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 3, 5-8pm Date Night Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 4, 4-7pm Más Tapas, por favor Kekoa (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 7, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Kekoa (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 8, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 9, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Lauren (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 10, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Kekoa (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 11, 4-7pm Thai Two On! Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 14, 6-9pm Thai One On Kekoa (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 15, 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 16, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 17, 12-3pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 17, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee Kekoa (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 18, 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Lauren (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 20, 5-8pm Private Class Jayzee Lauren   
Wed, Mar 21, 6-9pm Global Supper Club - Iran! Lauren (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 22, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 23, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kekoa (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 24, 12-3pm Pasta in Casa! Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 24, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Kekoa (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 25, 4-7pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Jayzee Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 28, 6-9pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 29, 6-9pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 30, 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 31, 12-3pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 31, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kekoa (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up