view cart
San Diego
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Sep 27, 3-6pm Private Class Lauren   
Thu, Sep 28, 6-9pm Date Night 2 Lauren (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 29, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 30, 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Lauren   
Sun, Oct 1, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Lauren (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 1, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Lauren (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 4, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 5, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Dannika (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 6, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Kekoa Lauren (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 7, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 7, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kekoa (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 8, 4-7pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kekoa (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 11, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Lauren (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 12, 6-9pm Date Night Katie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 13, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Lauren (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 14, 4-7pm Shortcut to Nirvana Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 15, 4-7pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 18, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 19, 6-9pm Date Night 2 Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 20, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 21, 5-8pm Private Class Kekoa   
Sun, Oct 22, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Kekoa (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 25, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Lauren (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 26, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 27, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 28, 4-7pm Thai One On Dannika (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 29, 4-7pm Thai One On Dannika (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 12, 6-9pm Private Class Lauren   
Fri, Nov 17, 11am-2pm Private Class Lauren   
Fri, Dec 8, 11am-2pm Private Class Lauren   
Tue, Dec 12, 6-9pm Private Class Lauren