view cart
San Diego
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Apr 26, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 27, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Katie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 28, 6-9pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kekoa (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 29, 4-7pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kekoa (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 30, 5-8pm Date Night Lauren (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 3, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 4, 6-9pm Date Night 2 Lauren (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 5, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Lauren (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 6, 2-5pm Pasta in Casa! Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 7, 4-7pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 10, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 11, 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 12, 6-9pm Date Night Katie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 13, 2-5pm Private Class Lauren   
Sun, May 14, 11am-2pm A Weekend Brunch Lauren (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 17, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 18, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Lauren   
Fri, May 19, 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 20, 4-7pm Thai Two On! Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 21, 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 24, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Lauren (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 25, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 26, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 27, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Katie Kekoa (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 28, 4-7pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kekoa (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 31, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Katie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up