view cart
San Diego
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, Apr 22, 12-3pm Shortcut to Nirvana Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 25, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 26, 6-9pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 27, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 28, 4-7pm Más Tapas, por favor Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 28, 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 29, 4-7pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 29, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Joe (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 1, 6-9pm Private Class Lauren   
Wed, May 2, 6-9pm Date Night Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 3, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Kekoa (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 4, 6-9pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kekoa (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 5, 5-8pm Holy Mole! Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 6, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kekoa (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 9, 6-9pm Thai One On Kekoa (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 10, 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 11, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 12, 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Lauren (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 13, 11am-2pm A Weekend Brunch Lauren (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 13, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Joe (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 16, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Kekoa (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 17, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Lauren (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 18, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 19, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Joe (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 19, 5-8pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Jayzee Lauren (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 20, 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 23, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Kekoa (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 24, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 25, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 26, 6-9pm Private Class Lauren   
Sun, May 27, 5-8pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 30, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Lauren (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 31, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 2, 4-7pm Jamaican Me Crazy Lauren (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 22, 12-3pm Private Class Lauren